Home / About CIS / Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Jay S. Stroud
Director of the Commission
jstroud@neasc.org
781-425-7728

James C. Mooney
Deputy Director of the Commission
jmooney@neasc.org
781-425-7744

Beth A. Hamilton
Associate Director of the Commission
bhamilton@neasc.org
781-425-7737

Ann E. Scott
Associate Director of the Commission
ascott@neasc.org
781-425-7759

Nancy Kerrigan
Executive Assistant to the Commission Director
nkerrigan@neasc.org
781-425-7727

Carol Dyson
Administrative Assistant
cdyson@neasc.org
781-425-7739

Cheryl O'Connell
Administrative Assistant (elementary schools)
coconnell@neasc.org
781-425-7715

Arlene Onorato
Administrative Assistant (secondary schools)
aonorato@neasc.org
781-425-7745

Barbara Simione
Administrative Assistant
bsimione@neasc.org
781-425-7789

General Inquiries

Main Phone: 781-425-7700
Toll-free: 855-88-NEASC (855-886-3272)
Fax: 781-425-1001