Home / About CIS / CIS Staff Directory

CIS Staff Directory

Jay S. Stroud, Director of the Commission
jstroud<at> neasc.org  |  781-425-7728

James C. Mooney, Deputy Director of the Commission
jmooney<at> neasc.org   |  781-425-7744

Beth A. Hamilton, Associate Director of the Commission
bhamilton<at> neasc.org   |  781-425-7737

Ann E. Scott, Associate Director of the Commission
ascott<at> neasc.org   |  781-425-7759

Nancy Kerrigan, Executive Assistant to the Commission Director
nkerrigan<at> neasc.org   |  781-425-7727

Carol Dyson, Administrative Assistant
cdyson<at> neasc.org   |  781-425-7739

Cheryl O'Connell, Administrative Assistant (elementary schools)
coconnell<at> neasc.org   |  781-425-7715

Arlene Onorato, Administrative Assistant (secondary schools)
aonorato<at> neasc.org   |  781-425-7745

Barbara Simione, Administrative Assistant
bsimione<at>neasc.org   |  781-425-7789

General Inquiries

Main Phone: 781-425-7700
Toll-free: 855-88-NEASC (855-886-3272)
Fax: 781-425-1001